A. Installing Citrix XenApp 6 to a Windows server also adds six new categories of PerfMon counters. These new categories measure metrics that relate to the processing of XenApp functions. The six categories are:

•  Citrix CPU Utilization Mgmt User

•  Citrix IMA Networking

•  Citrix Licensing

•  Citrix MetaFrame Presentation Server

•  ICA Session

•  Secure Ticket Authority (for servers running the Secure Ticket Authority)

Each category includes a set of individual counters that can be turned on for the server. You can get detailed information about each counter on the Citrix site.