1. Start User Manager for Domains.

2. Press Policies / User Rights.

3. Select Access this computer from the network.

4. In the Grant To box, Select Everyone and press Remove.

5. Press OK.

6. Exit User Manager for Domains.

7. Perform the maintenance.

8. Add the Everyone group back to the Access this computer from the network user right.