You obviously have locally cached profiles enabled and you logged onto a different computer that you had previously used.

When your roaming profile is downloaded, it overwrites existing files and folders, but doesn't delete cached objects that are missing from the roaming profile. When you log off, your local profile is uploaded, including the previously deleted objects.

To work around this problem, implement tip 0106 and delprof, tip 2401.