On June 16, Microsoft will host an online chat with Mike Nash, vice president of the company's Security Business Unit (SBU). The public is invited to bring security-related questions and comments about the company's products and initiatives, as well as other concerns related to security.

The chat will run from 10 A.M. to 11 A.M., Pacific time, 1 P.M. to 2 P.M. Eastern time, and 5 P.M. to 6 P.M. GMT. Users can join in the Web-based chat by visiting Microsoft's Technet Web site.