Webcasts http://windowsitpro.com/taxonomy/term/108521/more en The Importance of Securing Remote Access to Active Directory http://windowsitpro.com/skyport-systems/securing-remote-access <div class="field-deck"> Sponsored by: Skyport Systems </div> <div class="node-body article-body">Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 12:00 PM EDT - Duration: 1 hour </div> <p><a href="http://windowsitpro.com/skyport-systems/securing-remote-access" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Active Directory Skyport Systems Webcasts Security Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:27:00 +0000 192991 at http://windowsitpro.com Capacity Planning Done Right for SQL Server http://windowsitpro.com/idera/capacity-planning-done-right <div class="field-deck"> Sponsored by: IDERA </div> <div class="node-body article-body">Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM EDT - Duration: 1 hour</div> <p><a href="http://windowsitpro.com/idera/capacity-planning-done-right" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Webcasts Idera SQL Server Thu, 01 Jun 2017 14:34:00 +0000 191311 at http://windowsitpro.com Catalogic® ECX® integration with Pure Storage for VMware Virtualization http://windowsitpro.com/pure-storage/catalogic-ecx-integration <div class="node-body article-body">Organizations of all sizes need to modernize their IT processes in order to enable critical new use cases such as operational automation, DevOps and integration of system-of-record data with scalable compute. Read this whitepaper which discusses the specific ways to manage, orchestrate and analyze Copy Data in a VMware® infrastructure deployed on the Pure Storage FlashArray using Catalogic Software’s intelligent Copy Data Management platform, ECX.</div> <p><a href="http://windowsitpro.com/pure-storage/catalogic-ecx-integration" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Pure Storage VMware Webcasts Storage Sponsored Sat, 20 May 2017 20:48:00 +0000 192051 at http://windowsitpro.com Overcoming the Biggest Data Center Challenges When Working with Colocation http://windowsitpro.com/vertiv/overcoming-data-center-challenges <div class="field-deck"> Sponsored by: Vertiv </div> <div class="node-body article-body">Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM EDT - Duration: 1 hour</div> <p><a href="http://windowsitpro.com/vertiv/overcoming-data-center-challenges" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Vertiv Webcasts Storage Mon, 15 May 2017 21:28:00 +0000 191691 at http://windowsitpro.com Eliminating the Risk in Migrating Active Directory http://windowsitpro.com/quest/eliminating-risk-migrating-active-directory <div class="field-deck"> Sponsored by: Quest </div> <div class="node-body article-body">Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM EDT - Duration: 1 hour</div> <p><a href="http://windowsitpro.com/quest/eliminating-risk-migrating-active-directory" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Quest Webcasts Security Mon, 15 May 2017 17:28:00 +0000 191981 at http://windowsitpro.com Mitigating the Threat of Data Theft by Departing Employees http://windowsitpro.com/netwrix/data-theft-departing-employees <div class="field-deck"> Sponsored by: Netwrix </div> <div class="node-body article-body">Available On Demand</div> <p><a href="http://windowsitpro.com/netwrix/data-theft-departing-employees" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Netwrix Webcasts Database Security Security Mon, 15 May 2017 13:39:00 +0000 191431 at http://windowsitpro.com Conquer the Chaos with Governed Self-Service BI http://windowsitpro.com/pyramid-analytics/governed-self-service-bi <div class="field-deck"> Sponsored by: Pyramid Analytics </div> <div class="node-body article-body">Available On Demand</div> <p><a href="http://windowsitpro.com/pyramid-analytics/governed-self-service-bi" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Business Intelligence Pyramid Analytics Webcasts Mon, 01 May 2017 20:24:00 +0000 190741 at http://windowsitpro.com How to Secure your Endpoints: Do it Right, Keep it Right http://windowsitpro.com/quest/patch-software-update-mgmt <div class="field-deck"> Sponsored by: Quest </div> <div class="node-body article-body">View On Demand Now</div> <p><a href="http://windowsitpro.com/quest/patch-software-update-mgmt" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Windows 10 Quest Webcasts Security Mon, 01 May 2017 17:28:00 +0000 191321 at http://windowsitpro.com Navigating the Microsoft Compute & Cloud Ecosystem: WTH Should You Care? http://windowsitpro.com/rackspace/compute-cloud-ecosystem <div class="field-deck"> Sponsored by: Rackspace </div> <div class="node-body article-body">Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM EDT - Duration: 1 hour</div> <p><a href="http://windowsitpro.com/rackspace/compute-cloud-ecosystem" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Cloud Rackspace Webcasts Sponsored Mon, 01 May 2017 16:27:00 +0000 190821 at http://windowsitpro.com Identifying and Solving Common SQL Server Performance Problems http://windowsitpro.com/idera/sql-server-performance-problems <div class="field-deck"> Sponsored by: IDERA </div> <div class="node-body article-body">View On Demand</div> <p><a href="http://windowsitpro.com/idera/sql-server-performance-problems" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Webcasts Idera SQL Server Mon, 01 May 2017 14:23:00 +0000 190631 at http://windowsitpro.com