A. No, don't panic, it just means someone is listing the content of a zone and this is fine since you are making the information publicly available anyway. If you want to stop people performing zone transfers start the Microsoft DNS Manager, select the Zone, go into the Properties for the zone and select the Notify tab. Check the "Only Allow Access for Secondaries included on the notify list".

A typical event log is shown below:

Click here to view image